PSI Premier Awards winners announced

Posted On 06 Jul 2015
Comment: Off

Texecom’s Jim Ludwig collects the Fire Safety Product of the Year trophy from hosts Andy Clutton (left) and Brian Moore (right)

The PSI Premier Awards winners for 2015 were revealed last week at the Stapleford Park Country House Hotel and Golf Club. Over 150 guests were in attendance as the successful companies were recognised as the industry’s major innovators and service providers.

Following on from the PSI Golf Day the awards evening was hosted by PSI Editor Andy Clutton and former international rugby star Brian Moore who presented each winning company with their trophy. The awards campaign drew over 10,000 votes from the industry across the eight categories to give the final results revealed at the dinner.

The results were:

CCTV Product of the Year Winner:

Samsung – SRN4000

Technical Innovation of the Year Winner:

Seagate – Surveillance HDD

Intruder Product of the Year Winner:

RISCO – Agility3

Fire Safety Product of the Year Winner:

Klaxon – Sonos Pulse

Communications Product of the Year Winner:

CSL DualCom – Gemini Platform

Distributor of the Year Winner:

ADI Global

Access Control Product of the Year Winner:

Paxton – Net2 Entry

Software/IT Product of the Year Winner:

Xtralis – ADPRO iRespond/Bodyworn

Congratulations to all of those who made the final listings and in particular the winners for 2015.

Companies and individuals will be invited to nominate products and organisations for the 2016 Awards campaign in the New Year. Keep an eye out for news and details of how to nominate on this website.

Full details of the winning products and services will be in the August edition of PSI magazine.